While we never want to see you go, we know sometimes we have to go our separate ways. If that's the case, just message our team and ask them to deactivate your account. 

That will mean your email address is removed from all our communications - this means you won't receive future correspondence from Paddl. If, at any time, you wish to use Paddl again, you can easily reactivate your account.

Did this answer your question?